Mobile Application Management

Mobile Application Management

ImitoCam is prepared for distribution via mobile device management systems. Connection parameters, as well as app settings can be distributed directly to the mobile devices via the "Managed App Configuration". Basically the current versions of imitoCam are provided directly in the Apple App Store and Google Play Store. We will disclose prices for the provision of an .ipa/.apk app package on request.

„App-Wrapping” via EMM/MDM

„App-Wrapping” via EMM/MDM

Unsigned app packages can be deployed on request, so that specific security features can be used via App-wrapping EMM/MDM.

Automatic Logout

Automatic Logout

If no PIN/Touch ID is configured, the user will be automatically logged out when exiting the imitoCam app. If a PIN/touch ID is configured, the app can be unlocked via PIN/touch ID by re-opening.

User Policies

User Policies

Currently the imito solution works exclusively with integration into a user administration outside of the solution, i.e the user guidelines of the respective user administration - e.g. Microsoft Active Directory - also apply to imito.

Labeling of Sensitive Image Series

Labeling of Sensitive Image Series

Before archiving image series, the user can decide whether the images should be visible to other group members or not. The default settings for each group can be set whether the image series are visible to the team or only to the "author". The user can change the default value in any case.

Personal data

Personal data

The following personal data are stored within the imitoCam app: the patient's case number and the media data or photos and videos (in the cache). The cache is cleared automatically when the maximum cache size is exceeded. The maximum cache size can be configured by the app user or forced through the EMM/MDM solution.

Encryption

Encryption

All locally buffered data is backed up using standard hardware encryption (AES-256). The communication between imitoCam and imitoConnect takes place via HTTPS, whereby the imitoCam app accepts only valid and trustworthy SSL certificates.

“No-Footsteps” mode

“No-Footsteps” mode

The "no-footsteps" mode of the imitoCam app ensures that all personal data is deleted after closing the session. This mode can be forced via EMM/MDM solution via "Managed App Configuration".

User Authentication

User Authentication

By default you need to enter username and password for authentication. Alternative authentication methods, e.g. via barcode/RFID of an employee card, as well as 2-factor authentication are planned (e.g. via SMS).

User Authorization

User Authorization

For a user to log in successfully through imitoCam, he/she must be a member of an imitoConnect authorized group. Members of the same group can see the photo studies of other members if they are not marked as private.

Mobile Application Management

Mobile Application Management

imitoCam ist für die Verteilung über Mobile Device Management-Systeme vorbereitet. Verbindungsparameter sowie App-Einstellungen sind direkt über die „Managed App Configuration“ auf die Mobilgeräte verteilbar. Grundsätzlich platzieren wir die jeweils aktuellen Versionen von imitoCam direkt im Apple App Store und Google Play Store. Auf Anfrage geben wir die Preise für die Bereitstellung eines .ipa/.apk-App-Pakets bekannt.

„App-Wrapping“ via EMM/MDM

„App-Wrapping“ via EMM/MDM

Auf Anfrage lassen sich unsignierte App-Pakete bereitstellen, damit sich mittels App-Wrapping EMM/MDM spezifische Sicherheitsvorkehrungen nutzen lassen.

Automatische Abmeldung

Automatische Abmeldung

Falls keine PIN/Touch ID konfiguriert ist, erfolgt beim Verlassen der imitoCam-App die automatische Abmeldung. Ist eine PIN/Touch ID konfiguriert, lässt sich die App beim erneuten Öffnen via PIN/Touch-ID entsperren.

Benutzerrichtlinien

Benutzerrichtlinien

Aktuell arbeitet die imito-Lösung ausserhalb der Lösung ausschliesslich mit Integration in eine Benutzerverwaltung, d.h. die Benutzerrichtlinien der jeweiligen Benutzerverwaltung - z. B. Microsoft Active Directory - gelten auch für imito.

Markierung sensibler Bildserien

Markierung sensibler Bildserien

Vor der Archivierung von Bildserien entscheidet der Benutzer, ob die Bilder für andere Gruppenmitglieder sichtbar sind oder nicht. Pro Gruppe lässt sich als Standardeinstellung festgelegen, ob die Bildserien für das Team oder nur für den “Autor” sichtbar sind. Der Benutzer verfügt jederzeit über die Änderung des Standardwerts.

Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten

Speicherung folgender personenbezogenen Daten innerhalb der imitoCam-App: Die Fallnummer des Patienten und die Mediendaten bzw. Fotos und Videos (im Cache). Der Cache wird automatisch aufgeräumt, wenn die maximale Cachegrösse überschritten ist. Die maximale Cachegrösse lässt sich durch den App-Nutzer konfigurieren bzw. durch die EMM/MDM-Lösung forcieren.

Verschlüsselung

Verschlüsselung

Alle lokal zwischengespeicherten Daten sind mittels Standard-Hardware-Verschlüsselung (AES-256) gesichert. Die Kommunikation zwischen imitoCam und imitoConnect erfolgt über HTTPS, wobei die imitoCam-App nur gültige und vertrauenswürdige SSL-Zertifikate akzeptiert.

“No-Footsteps”-Modus

“No-Footsteps”-Modus

Der „No-Footsteps“ Modus der imitoCam-App gewährleistet die Löschung aller personenbezogenen Daten nach Beenden der Session. Dieser Modus lässt sich über EMM/MDM-Lösung via „Managed-App-Configuration“ forcieren.

Benutzerauthentifizierung

Benutzerauthentifizierung

Standardmäßig erfolgt die Authentifizierung über Benutzername und Passwort. Alternative Authentifizierungsverfahren, beispielsweise via Barcode/RFID einer Mitarbeiterkarte oder über eine 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung sind geplant (z.B. via SMS).

Benutzerautorisierung

Benutzerautorisierung

Um sich als Benutzer/in erfolgreich über imitoCam anzumelden, ist die Zugehörigkeit zu einer von imitoConnect berechtigten Gruppe Voraussetzung. Mitglieder derselben Gruppe sehen die Bildstudien anderer Mitglieder, sofern diese nicht als privat markiert sind.